How to Order a Transcript

To order a transcript of a court proceeding, please contact the Electronic Court Recording Operator for the corresponding judge:  

Newark

Judge Gambardella
Charlene Richardson 

charlene_richardson@njb.uscourts.gov
973-645-6351

Judge Meisel
Ntorian Pappas

Ntorian_Pappas@njb.uscourts.gov
973-776-3419

Judge Papalia
Mariela Primo 

Mariela_Primo@njb.uscourts.gov
973-776-3457

Judge Sherwood
Maria Figueira

Maria_Figueira@njb.uscourts.gov
973-776-3413

 

Trenton

Judge Ferguson
Geraldine Holly-Mack

Geraldine_Holley-Mack@njb.uscourts.gov
609-858-9391

Judge Gravelle
Rachel Stillwell 

Rachel_Stillwell@njb.uscourts.gov
609-858-9340

Judge Kaplan
Bruce Jackson

Bruce_Jackson@njb.uscourts.gov
609-858-9383

 

Camden

Judge Altenburg
Heather Renye

Heather_Renye@njb.uscourts.gov 
856-361-2353

Judge Poslusny
Joan Lieze

Joan_Lieze@njb.uscourts.gov 
856-361-2354