How to Order a Transcript

To order a transcript of a court proceeding, please contact the Court Recording Operator for the corresponding judge:  

 

Newark

Judge Gambardella
Juan Filgueiras   juan_filgueiraspswd@njb.uscourts.gov
973-645-3262

 

Judge Winfield
Sharon Purce  Sharon_Purce@njb.uscourts.gov
973-776-3436

 

Judge Stern
Mariela Primo  Mariela_Primo@njb.uscourts.gov
973-776-3457

 

Judge Steckroth
Linda Valentin  Edith_valentin@njb.uscourts.gov
973-776-3413

 

 

Trenton

 

Judge Ferguson
Geraldine Holley-Mack  Geraldine_Holley-Mack@njb.uscourts.gov
609-858-9391

 

Judge Gravelle
Bruce Jackson   Bruce_Jackson@njb.uscourts.gov
609-858-9383

 

Judge Kaplan
Kathleen Feeley  Kathleen_Feeley@njb.uscourts.gov
609-858-9386

 

 

Camden

Judge Wizmur
Mary Lampone  Mary_Lampone@njb.uscourts.gov
856-361-2353

 

Chief Judge Burns
Deborah Cary  Deborah_Cary@njb.uscourts.gov
856-361-2346