How to Order a Transcript

To order a transcript of a court proceeding, please contact the Court Recording Operator for the corresponding judge:  

 

Newark

Judge Gambardella
Charlene Richardson  charlene_richardson@njb.uscourts.gov
973-645-6351

 

Judge Meisel
Ana Costa  ana_costa@njb.uscourts.gov
973-776-3419

 

Judge Papalia
Mariela Primo  Mariela_Primo@njb.uscourts.gov
973-776-3457

 

Judge Sherwood
Edith Valentin  Edith_valentin@njb.uscourts.gov
973-776-3413

 

 

 

Trenton

 

Judge Ferguson
Christine Kelly  Christine_Kelly@njb.uscourts.gov
609-858-9355

 

Judge Gravelle
Bruce Jackson   Bruce_Jackson@njb.uscourts.gov
609-858-9383

 

Judge Kaplan
Kathleen Feeley  Kathleen_Feeley@njb.uscourts.gov
609-858-9386

 

 

Camden

Judge Altenburg
Mary Lampone  Mary_Lampone@njb.uscourts.gov
856-361-2353

 

Judge Poslusny
Deborah Cary Deborah_Cary@njb.uscourts.gov
856-361-2346